Skip to main content

Classic Remise Berlin

Event location

Inspiring events. Breathtaking architecture. Legendary cars.

The spacious architecture of the former tram depot and the classic cars on display provide an extraordinary setting for gala events, symposia and banquets, as well as for trade fairs, exhibitions or workshops.

The 800 m² event hall is a unique backdrop decorated with vehicles for events of all kinds. The room can be used flexibly for gala events with set dinners, symposia and standing receptions as well as trade fairs, exhibitions and workshops. In addition to parquet flooring, blackout and air-conditioning, the event hall is equipped with a gallery running around three sides.

The light-flooded 200 m² atrium at the main entrance of the Classic Remise has parquet flooring. It is connected to the event hall via the pedestrian axis and the gallery and offers an appealing setting for receptions and smaller events for up to 200 people.

The Meisterkanzel is located on the upper floor and can accommodate up to 20 people. In the days of the tram depot, the 40 m² room housed the foreman's office. With an incredible view into the halls of the Classic Remise, you can hold meetings and conferences here.

The 120 m² seminar building is located in the immediate vicinity of the main building. The 60 m² meeting room has parquet flooring and is suitable for events with up to 50 people. The salt storage area features its own sanitary facilities and a separate room for catering.

Showroom 1 + 2 - These two conference rooms of 33 m² each are located on the upper floor with a direct view of our showroom for extravagant sports and enthusiast vehicles. The rooms each offer space for up to 20 people, are connected by a connecting door, but can also be booked individually.

Conference rooms

  • max. room dimension up to 800m²
  • 6 Event spaces total
  • max. room height up to 5.44m
  • Exhibition space from 33 to 1,226m²
  • suitable for up to 600 participants
Name 360° Room area Room height Welcome reception Banquet Classroom Arrange seating in rows Arrange seating in u form
Eventhalle n.a. 800m² 5.44m 600 370 368 559 n.a.
Atrium n.a. 200m² 5.44m 200 80 n.a. n.a. n.a.
Kanzel n.a. 40m² 2.5m n.a. n.a. 14 20 n.a.
Seminargebäude n.a. 120m² 3.5m n.a. n.a. 30 50 n.a.
showroom I n.a. 33m² 2.5m n.a. n.a. 14 20 n.a.
showroom II n.a. 33m² 2.5m n.a. n.a. 14 20 n.a.

Equipment in event spaces

  • Accessible
  • Air conditioned
  • Natural light
  • WiFi in event spaces

Downloadable material about the location

Further details

Member of

Member of

Location & Connection

Classic Remise Berlin
Wiebestraße 36/37,  D-10553 Berlin,  Moabit

Do you have any questions? We are your contact - The visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office convention@visitBerlin.de

1701080274

Direkt zum Inhalt

Classic Remise Berlin

Location

Inspirierende Events. Atemberaubende Architektur. Legendäre Autos.

Die großzügige Architektur des ehemaligen Straßenbahndepots sowie die ausgestellten Oldtimer bilden den außergewöhnlichen Rahmen für Galaveranstaltungen, Symposien und Bankette, sowie für Messen, Ausstellungen oder Workshops.

Die 800m² große Eventhalle ist eine einmalige, mit Fahrzeugen dekorierte Kulisse für Veranstaltungen jeder Art. Der Raum ist flexibel nutzbar für Galaveranstaltungen mit gesetzten Dinner, Symposien und Stehempfänge ebenso wie Messen, Ausstellungen und Workshops. Neben Parkettboden, Verdunkelung und Klimatisierung ist die Eventhalle mit einer an drei Seiten umlaufenden Galerie ausgestattet.

Das lichtdurchflutete 200m² große Atrium am Haupteingang der Classic Remise ist mit Parkettfußboden ausgestattet. Es ist über die Fußgängerachse und die Galerie mit der Eventhalle verbunden und bietet einen attraktiven Rahmen für Empfänge und kleinere Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 200 Personen.

Die Meisterkanzel befindet sich im Obergeschoss und bietet Platz für bis zu 20 Personen. In dem 40 m² großen Raum befand sich zu Zeiten des Straßenbahndepots das Meisterbüro. Bei eindrucksvollem Blick in die Hallen der Classic Remise können hier Tagungen und Konferenzen durchgeführt werden.

Das 120m² große Seminargebäude befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hauptgebäude. Der 60 m² große Tagungsraum ist mit Parkettfußboden ausgestattet und für Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 50 Personen geeignet. Das Salzlager verfügt über eigene Sanitärbereiche und einen separaten Raum für das Catering.

Showroom 1 + 2 - Diese beiden Konferenzräume von jeweils 33m² liegen im Obergeschoss mit direktem Blick auf unseren Showroom für extravagante Sport- und Liebhaberfahrzeuge. Die Räume bieten jeweils Platz für bis zu 20 Personen, sind verbunden durch eine Verbindungstür, können aber auch einzeln gebucht werden.

Tagungsräume

  • max. Raumgröße bis 800m²
  • 6 Veranstaltungsräume
  • max. Raumhöhe bis 5,44m
  • Ausstellungsflächen von 33 bis 1.226m²
  • geeignet für bis zu 600 Teilnehmer
Name 360° Raumgröße Raumhöhe Empfang Bankett Parlamentarische Bestuhlung Reihenbestuhlung
Eventhalle k.A. 800m² 5,44m 600 370 368 559
Atrium k.A. 200m² 5,44m 200 80 k.A. k.A.
Kanzel k.A. 40m² 2,5m k.A. k.A. 14 20
Seminargebäude k.A. 120m² 3,5m k.A. k.A. 30 50
showroom I k.A. 33m² 2,5m k.A. k.A. 14 20
showroom II k.A. 33m² 2,5m k.A. k.A. 14 20

Ausstattung der Veranstaltungsräume

  • Barrierefrei
  • Klimaanlage
  • Tageslicht
  • WLAN in den Veranstaltungsräumen
MICE Summit 2020 im WECC
visitBerlin, Foto: Mike Auerbach

Ihr Kontakt

Das visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office - Sprechen Sie uns an!

Mitglied von

Location & Anbindung

Classic Remise Berlin
Wiebestraße 36/37,  D-10553 Berlin,  Moabit

1646119126