Skip to main content

3 sqm of space per visitor is recommended at the moment. Please choose an event location or conference hotel with minimum 300 sqm event space for an event with up to 100 people. Please consider this and contact the location or the conference hotel directly.

BRAVO

Location

At café BRAVO we love to host supper clubs, dinner parties and offer the possibility to hire our beautiful venue for all kinds of private and public gatherings. The BRAVO team happily provides gastronomic services as well as creative consulting for your event.

__

BRAVO SPACE is a multifunctional extension of Café BRAVO, located in the beautiful courtyard of KW Institute of Contemporary Art in Berlin Mitte.

The fully adaptable 120m2apartment is available to hire for both private and public events such as presentations, pop-ups and private receptions. The BRAVO team happily provides gastronomic services as well as creative consulting for your event.

Conference rooms

  • max. room dimension up to 70m²
  • 3 Event spaces total
  • max. room height up to m
  • Exhibition space from 0 to 250m²
  • suitable for up to 250 participants

Equipment in event spaces

  • Audio system
  • Natural light
  • WiFi in event spaces

Downloadable material about the location

MICE Summit 2020 im WECC
visitBerlin, Foto: Mike Auerbach

Contact us

The visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office

Location & Connection

BRAVO
Auguststraße 69,  D-10117 Berlin,  Mitte

1615495120

Direkt zum Inhalt

Aktuell wird eine Bemessung von 3 m² pro Teilnehmenden empfohlen. Bei 100 Personen benötigen Sie eine Location mit mind. 300 m² Veranstaltungsfläche. Bitte berücksichtigen Sie dies und treten im Einzelfall mit der Location oder dem Tagungshotel direkt in Kontakt.

BRAVO

Location

Im Café BRAVO hosten wir gerne Supper-Clubs und Dinner-Partys. Außerdem bieten wir die Möglichkeit, unseren schönen Veranstaltungsort für alle Arten von privaten und öffentlichen Zusammenkünften zu mieten. Das BRAVO-Team bietet Ihnen gastronomische Dienstleistungen sowie kreative Beratung für Ihre Veranstaltung.

__

BRAVO SPACE ist eine multifunktionale Erweiterung des Café BRAVO, gelegen im schönen Innenhof der KW Institute of Contemporary Art in Berlin Mitte.

Das 120 m² große, voll anpassbare Apartment kann sowohl für private als auch für öffentliche Veranstaltungen wie Präsentationen, Pop-Ups und private Empfänge gemietet werden. Auch hierbei bietet das BRAVO-Team gastronomische Dienstleistungen sowie kreative Beratung für Ihr Event.

Tagungsräume

  • max. Raumgröße bis 70m²
  • 3 Veranstaltungsräume
  • max. Raumhöhe bis m
  • Ausstellungsflächen von 0 bis 250m²
  • geeignet für bis zu 250 Teilnehmer

Ausstattung der Veranstaltungsräume

  • Audiosystem
  • Tageslicht
  • WLAN in den Veranstaltungsräumen
MICE Summit 2020 im WECC
visitBerlin, Foto: Mike Auerbach

Ihr Kontakt

Das visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office - Sprechen Sie uns an!

Location & Anbindung

BRAVO
Auguststraße 69,  D-10117 Berlin,  Mitte

1615495172