Skip to main content

Verti Music Hall

Location

In Berlin Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg a new city quarter has grown up in recent years with the "Mercedes Platz". The Verti Music Hall is not only the perfect centre, but also an appreciated enrichment within the capital's event landscape. Make an oversized ballroom out of the conditions for company celebrations or organise concerts and trade fairs within the multifunctional arena. Conferences and product presentations also benefit from the almost unlimited possibilities on site.

On a floor space of over 1,500 m², you and up to 2,414 people will be welcomed by the interior with stadium atmosphere, club flair or in a completely different, individually designed way. The almost 17 m high ceiling can be used to create any seating arrangement with or without tables, and the 216 m² roller stage can also be adapted to your wishes. The grandstand system is equally flexible. On four levels there are also several foyers with a total area of over 1,750 m², the terraces are about 616 m² in total.

Of course, modern technical equipment including a high-class lighting system is at your disposal. Levy Restaurants has been a strong partner for many years for your culinary well-being. Simply put together your desired catering and let yourself be inspired by the culinary delights supplied.

The site has excellent transport connections and also includes first-class hotels for relaxed overnight stays as well as further unique event locations with Mercedes Platz, 260 Grad and Mercedes-Benz Arena.

Conference rooms

  • max. room dimension up to 1,500m²
  • 3 Event spaces total
  • max. room height up to 16m
  • Exhibition space from 0 to 1,500m²
  • suitable for up to 2,414 participants
Name 360° Room area Room height Welcome reception Banquet Classroom Arrange seating in rows
Halle n.a. n.a. 1,500m² 16.5m 2,000 800 980 2,414
Half House n.a. n.a. 0m² 16.5m 1,644 540 632 1,644

Equipment in event spaces

  • Accessible
  • Air conditioned
  • Full darkness
  • In-house technical personnel
  • WiFi in event spaces
Foto: Berlin Convention Office visitBerlin

Contact us

The visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office

Member of

Location & Connection

Verti Music Hall
Mercedes- Platz 2,  D-10243 Berlin,  Kreuzberg

1668155841

Direkt zum Inhalt

Die hier aufgeführten Angaben zu den Tagungsflächen und Kapazitäten sind ohne Berücksichtigung der derzeitigen Corona Einschränkungen. Bitte treten Sie dazu mit der Location oder dem Tagungshotel direkt in Kontakt.

Verti Music Hall

Location

In Berlin Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg ist in den letzten Jahren mit dem „Mercedes Platz“ ein neues Stadtquartier herangewachsen. Die Verti Music Hall ist nicht nur der perfekte Mittelpunkt, sondern auch eine geschätzte Bereicherung innerhalb der hauptstädtischen Veranstaltungslandschaft. Machen Sie für Firmenfeiern einen überdimensionalen Ballsaal aus den Gegebenheiten oder veranstalten Sie Konzerte und Messen innerhalb der Multifunktionsarena. Tagungen und Produktpräsentationen profitieren ebenfalls von den beinahe unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten vor Ort.

Auf einer Grundfläche von über 1.500 m² empfängt Sie und bis zu 2.414 Personen der Innenraum mit Stadion-Atmosphäre, Club-Flair oder auf ganz andere, individuell gestaltete Weise. Unter der fast 17 m hohen Decke lassen sich beliebige Bestuhlungsvarianten mit oder ohne Tische umsetzen und die bis zu 216 m² große Rollbühne passt sich ebenfalls Ihren Wünschen an. Das Tribünensystem ist gleichermaßen flexibel. Auf vier Ebenen gibt es zudem mehrere Foyers mit einer Gesamtfläche von gut 1.750 m², die Terrassen sind insgesamt etwa 616 m² groß.

Natürlich steht Ihnen eine moderne technische Ausstattung inklusive hochklassigem Beleuchtungssystem zur Verfügung. Für das leibliche Wohl ist mit Levy Restaurants seit Jahren ein starker Partner verantwortlich. Stellen Sie einfach Ihr Wunsch-Catering zusammen und lassen Sie sich von den gelieferten Gaumenfreuden begeistern.

Zu dem verkehrstechnisch bestens angebundenen Gelände gehören auch erstklassige Hotels für die entspannten Übernachtungen sowie mit Mercedes Platz, 260 Grad und Mercedes-Benz Arena weitere einmalige Locations.

Tagungsräume

  • max. Raumgröße bis 1500m²
  • 3 Veranstaltungsräume
  • max. Raumhöhe bis 16m
  • Ausstellungsflächen von 0 bis 1500m²
  • geeignet für bis zu 2414 Teilnehmer
Name 360° Raumgröße Raumhöhe Empfang Bankett Parlamentarische Bestuhlung Reihenbestuhlung
Halle k.A. k.A. 1500m² 16.50m 2000 800 980 2414

Ausstattung der Veranstaltungsräume

  • Barrierefrei
  • Klimaanlage
  • Vollverdunklung
  • Technisches Personal inhouse
  • WLAN in den Veranstaltungsräumen

Downloads zur Location

MICE Summit 2020 im WECC
visitBerlin, Foto: Mike Auerbach

Ihr Kontakt

Das visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office - Sprechen Sie uns an!

Mitglied von

Location & Anbindung

Verti Music Hall
Mercedes- Platz 1,  D-10243 Berlin,  Kreuzberg

1600086130