Skip to main content

When planning your event, please observe the current hygiene measures according to the Berlin Infection Protection Ordinance. Find all the relevant information on our website. Please contact the location, the conference hotel or us in individual cases.

BrewDog DogTap Berlin

Location

A majestic, beautifully restored brick building from 1901 is home to the European BrewDog brewery as well as the impressive event location, the DogTap Berlin. Surrounded by a magical summer garden, it offers all kinds of possibilities for unforgettable moments and the perfect backdrop for any kind of event:

Whether for outdoor festivals and summer parties with up to 2,000 visitors to lively Christmas celebrations for a maximum of 900 participants or exclusive gala events with up to 600 guests - the DogTap Berlin impresses with its great flexibility and innovative, modern interior decoration in charming industrial design.

In addition to exclusive use, separate event areas are available for smaller events, for example for family and wedding celebrations, but also for workshops and smaller meetings.

With us, planners can rely on a full service package: The location is fully equipped. In addition to high-quality furniture and a sound system, the location's own kitchen crew ensures varied catering at all times. And our competent event team is of course available to answer all your questions and offer creative solutions.

We look forward to your visit!

Conference rooms

  • max. room dimension up to 2000m²
  • 5 Event spaces total
  • max. room height up to 13m
  • Exhibition space from 120 to 7500m²
  • suitable for up to 950 participants

Equipment in event spaces

  • Accessible
  • Audio system
  • Natural light
  • WiFi in event spaces
MICE Summit 2020 im WECC
visitBerlin, Foto: Mike Auerbach

Contact us

The visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office

Member of

Location & Connection

BrewDog DogTap Berlin
Im Marienpark 23,  D-12107 Berlin,  Tempelhof

1608287861

Direkt zum Inhalt

Die hier aufgeführten Angaben zu den Tagungsflächen und Kapazitäten sind ohne Berücksichtigung der derzeitigen Corona Einschränkungen. Bitte treten Sie dazu mit der Location oder dem Tagungshotel direkt in Kontakt.

BrewDog DogTap Berlin

Location

Ein majestätisches, wunderschön restauriertes Backsteingebäude aus dem Jahr 1901 beherbergt neben der europäischen BrewDog Brauerei auch die imposante Eventlocation, das DogTap Berlin. Umgeben von einem traumhaften Sommergarten bietet sie allerlei Möglichkeiten für unvergessliche Momente und die perfekte Kulisse für jede Art von Veranstaltung:

Von Outdoor-Festivals und Sommerfesten mit bis zu 2.000 Besuchern über rauschende Weihnachtsfeiern für max. 900 Teilnehmer bis hin zu exklusiven Gala-Events mit bis zu 600 Gästen - das DogTap Berlin beeindruckt durch große Flexibilität und mit innovativer und moderner Innenarchitektur im charmanten Industrialdesign.

Neben der exklusiven Nutzung stehen für kleinere Veranstaltungen separate Eventflächen, zum Beispiel für Familien- und Hochzeitsfeiern, aber auch für Workshops und kleinere Meetings zur Verfügung.

Bei uns können Planer auf ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket zurückgreifen: Die Location ist voll ausgestattet. Neben hochwertigem Mobiliar und Soundanlage ist, dank der eigenen Küchencrew, auch stets für ein ausgewogenes Catering gesorgt. Und unser kompetentes Event-Team steht Ihnen natürlich bei allen Fragen ideenreich und kreativ zur Seite.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Tagungsräume

  • max. Raumgröße bis 2000m²
  • 5 Veranstaltungsräume
  • max. Raumhöhe bis 13m
  • Ausstellungsflächen von 120 bis 7500m²
  • geeignet für bis zu 950 Teilnehmer

Ausstattung der Veranstaltungsräume

  • Barrierefrei
  • Audiosystem
  • Tageslicht
  • WLAN in den Veranstaltungsräumen

BrewDog DogTap Berlin

MICE Summit 2020 im WECC
visitBerlin, Foto: Mike Auerbach

Ihr Kontakt

Das visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office - Sprechen Sie uns an!

Mitglied von

Location & Anbindung

BrewDog DogTap Berlin
Im Marienpark 23,  D-12107 Berlin,  Tempelhof

1597317941