Skip to main content

GAHRENS + BATTERMANN GmbH & Co. KG

Service partner

A successful event, whether digital or hybrid, requires more than aluminium trusses, lighting and sound technology. GAHRENS +BATTERMANN has been proving this for almost 40 years as an event service provider. Thanks to years of experience in the field of corporate events, trade fairs and location partnerships, G+B is ahead of the game when it comes to tailor-made events. We achieve this through innovative technology and a high degree of customisation. Spurred on by the growing demands of our customers, our technology experts are constantly developing new innovative solutions - for impressive events that will be remembered.

The versatile portfolio combined with G+B's software solutions, our own G+B Streaming Studios, ATOMIC Modular Systems' modular décor system and individual in-house location offers a perfect mix of hardware and software. All this, together with the service mindset and passion of the G+B staff, makes GAHRENS + BATTERMANN the optimal technology partner for your events - digital, hybrid & live.

References:

Digital and hybrid general and members' meetings: Allianz SE, BASF AG, BMW AG, Continental AG, Deutsche Post AG, Deutsche Telekom AG, Lanxess AG, Infineon AG, Salzgitter AG, Volkswagen AG, Wacker Chemie AG; Siemens AG, Fraport AG, Eintracht Braunschweig and many more.

Trade fair stands: Audi AG, BMW AG, Deutsche Telekom AG, Microsoft Deutschland GmbH, Salzgitter AG, Samsung Electronics GmbH, SAP AG, Siemens AG, T-Systems International GmbH, Schüco International KG, Ubisoft, NEC Deutschland GmbH and many more.

Events: CDU Party Conference, CSU Party Conference, Digital X Tour, Luther Reformation Gala, Mayday, various Kick Off events, EHF Final 4, XX World Congress, Aktion Mensch anniversary, outdoor events such as World Diabetes Day, Mitsubishi Dealer Conference and many more.

GAHRENS + BATTERMANN GmbH & Co. KG

  • Gaußstraße 21
  • D-10589 Berlin
Direct enquiry
Foto: Berlin Convention Office visitBerlin

Contact us

The visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office

Member of

1668757666

Direkt zum Inhalt

GAHRENS + BATTERMANN GmbH & Co. KG

Servicepartner

Für eine erfolgreiche Veranstaltung, ob digital oder hybrid, braucht es mehr als Alu-Traversen, Beleuchtungs- und Tontechnik. Das beweist GAHRENS +BATTERMANN seit fast 40 Jahren als Event-Dienstleister. Dank jahrelanger Erfahrung im Bereich Corporate Events, Messen und Location-Partnerschaften hat G+B die Nase vorne, wenn es um passgenaue Veranstaltungen geht. Dies schaffen wir durch innovative Technik und ein hohes Maß an Individualisierung. Angespornt durch die wachsenden Anforderungen unserer Kunden entwickeln unsere Technik-Experten ständig neue innovative Lösungen — für eindrucksvolle Events, die im Gedächtnis bleiben.

Das vielseitige Portfolio vereint mit den Softwarelösungen von G+B, den eigenen G+B Streaming Studios, dem modularen Dekobausystem von ATOMIC Modular Systems und den individuellen Inhouse-Location-Angeboten bietet einen perfekten Mix aus Hard- und Software. All dies, zusammen mit dem Servicegedanken und der Leidenschaft der G+B Mitarbeiter, macht GAHRENS + BATTERMANN zum optimalen Technikpartner für Ihre Veranstaltungen — digital, hybrid & live.

Referenzen
Digitale und hybride Haupt- und Mitgliederversammlungen: Allianz SE, BASF AG, BMW AG, Continental AG, Deutsche Post AG, Deutsche Telekom AG, Lanxess AG, Infineon AG, Salzgitter AG, Volkswagen AG, Wacker Chemie AG; Siemens AG, Fraport AG, Eintracht Braunschweig u.v.m.

Messestände: Audi AG, BMW AG, Deutsche Telekom AG, Microsoft Deutschland GmbH, Salzgitter AG, Samsung Electronics GmbH, SAP AG, Siemens AG, T-Systems International GmbH, Schüco International KG, Ubisoft, NEC Deutschland GmbH u.v.m.

Veranstaltungen: CDU Parteitag, CSU Parteitag, Digital X Tour, Luther Reformationsgala, Mayday, diverse Kick Off- Veranstaltungen, EHF Final 4, XX. Weltkongress, Jubiläum Aktion Mensch, Outdoor-Veranstaltungen wie den Weltdiabetestag, Mitsubishi Händlertagung u.v.m.

GAHRENS + BATTERMANN GmbH & Co. KG

  • Gaußstraße 21
  • D-10589 Berlin
Direkt-Anfrage
MICE Summit 2020 im WECC
visitBerlin, Foto: Mike Auerbach

Ihr Kontakt

Das visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office - Sprechen Sie uns an!

Mitglied von

1623413941