Skip to main content

Remember Management GmbH

Service partner

Since 2007, our agency has been supporting clubs, professional associations and societies with all conceptual, organizational and administrative tasks related to their events. Whether it's choosing a location, invitation management or the selection of catering, it's always about making the best possible impression. That's why we advise you right from the start.
With our many years of experience, we guarantee the successful planning and implementation of your event. Because our name obliges.

CONGRESSES & CONFERENCES
Whether you are a professional expert or a sponsor - you need a fitting representative space. We support you in planning and realizing your congress ideas and provide exactly the capacities you need. Targeted individually and if you wish, on a grand scale.

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARS
A brilliant niche topic, challenging discussions and forward-looking cooperations can also be created on a smaller scale. We realize suitable workshop and seminar formats to put you and your specialist topic in the limelight.

OFFICE MANAGEMENT
Associations need a smooth management. From member support to the financial organization of contributions and invoices to annual meetings - we look after you reliably and with an experienced eye.

Remember Management GmbH

  • Albrechtstr. 14b
  • D-10117 Berlin - Mitte
Direct enquiry
MICE Summit 2020 im WECC
visitBerlin, Foto: Mike Auerbach

Contact us

The visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office

Member of

1619591140

Direkt zum Inhalt

Remember Management GmbH

Servicepartner

Seit 2007 unterstützt unsere Agentur Vereine, Berufsverbände und Gesellschaften bei allen konzeptionellen, organisatorischen und administrativen Aufgaben rund um ihre Veranstaltungen. Ob Locationauswahl, Einladungsmanagement oder die Auswahl des Caterings: Immer geht es um einen maximal guten Eindruck, den Sie dabei hinterlassen. Dafür beraten wir Sie von Anfang an.
Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung garantieren wir für die erfolgreiche Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Veranstaltung. Denn unser Name verpflichtet.

KONGRESSE & KONFERENZEN
Ob Fachexperteoder Sponsor – sie brauchen einen gebührenden repräsentativen Raum. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Kongressideen und stellen genau die Kapazitäten zur Verfügung, die Sie brauchen. Zielgerichtet individuell und wenn Sie wünschen, im ganz großen Stil.

WORKSHOPS & SEMINARE
Ein brillantes Nischenthema, anspruchsvolle Diskussionen und zukunftsweisende Kooperationen können auch in kleinerem Rahmen entstehen. Wir realisieren passende Workshop- und Seminarformate, um Sie und Ihr Fachthema in Szene zu setzen.

GESCHÄFTSSTELLEN-MANAGEMENT
Vereine benötigen ein reibungsloses Management. Von der Mitgliederbetreuung über die Finanzorganisation von Beiträgen und Rechnungen bis zu Jahresversammlungen – wir betreuen Sie zuverlässig und mit erfahrenem Blick.

Remember Management GmbH

  • Albrechtstr. 14b
  • D-10117 Berlin - Mitte
Direkt-Anfrage
Foto: Berlin Convention Office visitBerlin

Ihr Kontakt

Das visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office - Sprechen Sie uns an!

Mitglied von

1668439199