Skip to main content

Refueat Catering GmbH

Service partner

"We Speak Food" - For us, food is THE language that connects people - Let yourself be inspired by our understanding of food.

Refueat offers daily fresh Arabic-Syrian inspired catering with the help of refugees from the Middle East. On our self-constructed foodbikes, all meals are prepared freshly in front of the guest and served directly. With our foodbikes we turn events into a very special experience. We reach event locations that are difficult for cars to access, such as parks, roof terraces, gardens or backyards. The foodbikes are driven manually, this is our understanding of careful treatment of the environment.

All products are subject to our high quality standards and are carefully selected. We only use high quality ingredients from controlled cultivation and environmentally conscious action is our top priority. We are thrilled to inspire you with the indulgence of the Arabic-Syrian cuisine.

In addition to the food bike, Refueat also offers classic buffet catering, finger food and flying buffet catering. The caterings can be ordered very comfortably via the Refueat Online Shop or by mail. Caterings can be realized from 5 to 2500 persons. All meals are delivered to the desired location on 100% biodegradable areca leaf plates.

We also run a daily "RefuEat - The Kitchen" in Schöneberg, where you can enjoy your meal right at the spot. All news and inspiration about Refueat can be found on Instagram at #refueatstreetfood

Refueat Catering GmbH

  • Bautzenerstraße 40
  • D-10829 Berlin - Schöneberg
Direct enquiry
MICE Summit 2020 im WECC
visitBerlin, Foto: Mike Auerbach

Contact us

The visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office

1600077939

Direkt zum Inhalt

Refueat Catering GmbH

Servicepartner

„We Speak Food“ - Essen ist für uns DIE Sprache, die Menschen miteinander verbindet - Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von unserem Verständnis von Essen.

Refueat richtet täglich frisches arabisch-syrisch inspiriertes Catering mit der Hilfe von Geflüchteten aus dem Nahen Osten aus. Auf unseren selbst konstruierten Foodbikes werden alle Speisen frisch vor den Augen des Gastes zubereitet und direkt serviert. Mit unseren Foodbikes machen wir Events zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis. Wir erreichen Veranstaltungsorte, die für Autos schwer zugänglich sind, wie Parks, Dachterrassen, Gärten oder Hinterhöfe. Die Foodbikes werden manuell angetrieben, dies ist unser Verständnis von schonendem Umgang mit der Umwelt.

Alle Produkte unterliegen unserem hohen Qualitätsanspruch und werden sorgfältig ausgewählt. Wir verwenden ausschließlich hochwertige Zutaten aus kontrolliertem Anbau und ein umweltbewusstes Handeln stehen bei uns an erster Stelle. Gerne entführen wir Sie in die Genusswelt der arabisch-syrischen Küche.

Neben dem Foodbike bietet Ihnen Refueat selbstverständlich auch klassische Buffet Caterings, Fingerfood und Flying Buffet Caterings. Die Caterings kann man sehr komfortabel über den Refueat Online Shop oder per Mail bestellen. Caterings sind ab 5 bis 2500 Personen realisierbar. Alle Speisen werden auf 100% biologisch abbaubaren Arekapalm-Platten zum Wunschort geliefert.

Wir betreiben zusätzlich einen Daily „RefuEat – The Kitchen“ in Schöneberg, indem unsere Küche täglich probiert werden kann. Alle Neuigkeiten und Inspirationen zu Refueat auf Instagram unter #refueatstreetfood

Refueat Catering GmbH

  • Bautzenerstraße 40
  • D-10829 Berlin - Schöneberg
Direkt-Anfrage
MICE Summit 2020 im WECC
visitBerlin, Foto: Mike Auerbach

Ihr Kontakt

Das visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office - Sprechen Sie uns an!

Ihr Feedback

1600073838