Skip to main content

Wintergarten Varieté Berlin

Location

The unique ambience of the Wintergarten Varieté Berlin is the perfect setting for your event.

A stylish location made of red velvet, dark wood and shiny gold brass, which is inspired by the 1920s charm of the Charleston era. It was reopened in 1992 by André Heller and Bernhard Paul in reminiscence of the Winter Garden of the 1920s in the Hotel Central on Friedrichstrasse at a new central location on Potsdamer Strasse.
Our competent team from the areas of event planning, gastronomy, technology and show creation transforms your event into an unforgettable highlight thanks to many years of experience and a high level of professionalism.

The Wintergarten Varieté impresses with flexible premises and a glamorous theater hall. If you book the complete theater exclusively, you can determine the course of events to a large extent yourself. The seating arrangements can be adapted according to the occasion and the size of your event. We will be happy to assist you with our many years of experience in both planning and implementation. Innovative
building services and highly trained personnel are available at any time to make your dream event come true.

Enjoyment with all senses - Our in-house gastronomy creates meal proposals according to your ideas, whereby we attach great importance to exquisite, seasonal and regional products. With exquisite wines and beers, sophisticated cocktails, sparkling champagne and almost everything your heart desires, our charming service staff and a competent team behind the scenes and during the event will take care of you and look forward to providing you and your guests with an unforgettable evening.

Conference rooms

  • max. room dimension up to 450m²
  • 4 Event spaces total
  • max. room height up to 12m
  • Exhibition space from 0 to 450m²
  • suitable for up to 750 participants
Name 360° Room area Room height Welcome reception Banquet Classroom Arrange seating in rows
Theatersaal Parkett n.a. n.a. 450m² 12m 576 344 n.a. 498
Theatersaal Rang n.a. n.a. 150m² 6m n.a. 60 n.a. 38
Foyer n.a. n.a. 120m² 3.5m 150 n.a. n.a. n.a.
Restaurant n.a. n.a. 150m² 4.1m 200 n.a. n.a. n.a.
Unterwelten-Lounge n.a. n.a. 100m² 2.5m 100 n.a. n.a. 60
Atrium - Wintergarten im Wintergarten n.a. n.a. 250m² 8m 120 n.a. n.a. n.a.
Piazza n.a. n.a. 500m² 8m 250 n.a. n.a. n.a.
Café Wintergarten n.a. n.a. 25m² 4.5m 30 25 n.a. n.a.

Equipment in event spaces

  • Accessible
  • Air conditioned
  • Audio system
  • Fixed stage
  • Full darkness
  • In-house technical personnel
  • WiFi in event spaces

Downloadable material about the location

MICE Summit 2020 im WECC
visitBerlin, Foto: Mike Auerbach

Contact us

The visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office

Member of

Location & Connection

Wintergarten Varieté Berlin
Potsdamer Straße 96,  D-10785 Berlin,  Tiergarten

1663758401

Direkt zum Inhalt

Wintergarten Varieté Berlin

Location

Das einmalige Ambiente des Wintergarten Varietés Berlin ist der perfekte Rahmen für Ihre Veranstaltung.

Eine stilvolle Location aus rotem Samt, dunklem Holz und Gold glänzendem Messing, die sich am 20er-Jahre-Charme der Charleston-Zeit orientiert. Sie wurde 1992 von André Heller und Bernhard Paul in Reminiszenz an den Wintergarten der 20er Jahre im Hotel Central an der Friedrichstraße an neuer zentraler Stelle in der Potsdamer Straße wiedereröffnet.
Unser kompetentes und eingespieltes Team aus den Bereichen Veranstaltungsplanung und Betreuung, Gastronomie, Technik und Showkreation verwandelt dank langjähriger Erfahrung und hoher Professionalität Ihre Veranstaltung in ein unvergessliches Highlight.

Das Wintergarten Varieté beeindruckt mit flexiblen Räumlichkeiten und einem glamourösen Theatersaal. Bei exklusiver Buchung des kompletten Theaters können Sie den Ablauf weitgehend selbst bestimmen. Die Bestuhlungsvarianten können, je nach Anlass und Größenordnung Ihres Events, angepasst werden. Hierbei sind wir Ihnen mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung bei der Planung wie bei der Umsetzung gerne behilflich. Innovative
Haustechnik und bestens ausgebildetes Fachpersonal stehen jederzeit zur Verfügung, um Ihr Wunsch-Event zu verwirklichen.

Genießen mit allen Sinnen – Unsere hauseigene Gastronomie kreiert Speisenvorschläge nach Ihren Vorstellungen, wobei wir sehr viel Wert auf erlesene, saisonale und regionale Produkte legen. Mit erlesenen Weinen und Bieren, raffinierten Cocktails, prickelndem Champagner und fast allem, was das Herz begehrt, sorgen unsere charmanten Servicemitarbeiter und ein kompetentes Team hinter den Kulissen und während der Veranstaltung für Sie und freuen sich darauf, Ihnen und Ihren Gästen einen unvergesslichen Abend zu bereiten. 

Tagungsräume

  • max. Raumgröße bis 450m²
  • 4 Veranstaltungsräume
  • max. Raumhöhe bis 12m
  • Ausstellungsflächen von 0 bis 450m²
  • geeignet für bis zu 750 Teilnehmer
Name 360° Raumgröße Raumhöhe Empfang Bankett Parlamentarische Bestuhlung Reihenbestuhlung
Theatersaal Parkett k.A. k.A. 450m² 12m 500 344 k.A. 498
Theatersaal Rang k.A. k.A. 150m² 6m k.A. 60 k.A. 38
Foyer k.A. k.A. 120m² 3,5m 150 k.A. k.A. k.A.
Restaurant k.A. k.A. 150m² 4,1m 200 k.A. k.A. k.A.
Unterwelten-Lounge k.A. k.A. 100m² 2,5m 100 k.A. k.A. 60
Atrium - Wintergarten im Wintergarten k.A. k.A. 250m² 8m 120 k.A. k.A. k.A.
Piazza k.A. k.A. 500m² 8m 250 k.A. k.A. k.A.
Café Wintergarten k.A. k.A. 25m² 4,5m 30 25 k.A. k.A.

Ausstattung der Veranstaltungsräume

  • Barrierefrei
  • Klimaanlage
  • Audiosystem
  • Feste Bühne
  • Vollverdunklung
  • Technisches Personal inhouse
  • WLAN in den Veranstaltungsräumen
MICE Summit 2020 im WECC
visitBerlin, Foto: Mike Auerbach

Ihr Kontakt

Das visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office - Sprechen Sie uns an!

Mitglied von

Location & Anbindung

Wintergarten Varieté Berlin
Potsdamer Straße 96,  D-10785 Berlin,  Tiergarten

1654773383