Skip to main content

moderatorenpool-deutschland

Service partner

moderatorenpool-deutschland, based in Berlin, is the largest moderator agency in the German-speaking world. We currently have 300 moderators in our pool and will find 3 suitable moderators for you to choose from in the first step.

Berlin

For congresses, events and video productions in Berlin, we can draw from a wide range of professional presenters. We provide a large number of native speakers, as well as presenters who speak several languages perfectly or fluently: from English and French to Spanish, Chinese and Russian ..... These professionals are our first choice, especially for international trade fairs and congresses.

Or do you need journalists who can lead every discussion, every symposium and accompany your podcast? Or trade fair moderators, workshop moderators, those with an agile, technical or healthcare background? We have them! Young moderators with social media followers? We have them! Just contact us and let us make suggestions, we enjoy being good service providers.

We make it easy for you

You have only one contact person who provides you with an individual pre-selection in the confusing market. The moderatorenpool-deutschland acts as an intermediary between you and the moderator you want. We clarify all questions, the times, the topics, the contracts.

All good things come in threes

Mail us the key data of your event, we will call you back and discuss what exactly you have in mind.  You will receive at least 3 suggestions of suitable facilitators.

We will clarify the open questions and find the right moderator according to your budget who will make your event (whether congress, gala or trade fair) a success.

additional: Full service podcast production with a moderator from your region with professional final production and hosting/publication in Berlin - please contact kg [at] moderatorenpool-deutschland.de.

Commitment to sustainability

Due to the size of moderatorenpool-deutschland, we have the opportunity to search for suitable moderators regionally, so that long journeys can be avoided. Many moderators have a Bahncard.

It doesn't always work, but we actively strive, in cooperation with our clients, to keep the CO2 footprint as small as possible.

Further details

moderatorenpool-deutschland

  • Kattfußstr. 46
  • D-13593 Berlin - Spandau
Direct enquiry

Member of

Member of

Do you have any questions? We are your contact - The visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office convention@visitBerlin.de

1680246191

Direkt zum Inhalt

moderatorenpool-deutschland

Servicepartner

Der moderatorenpool-deutschland mit Sitz in Berlin ist die größte Moderator*innen Vermittlung im deutschsprachigen Raum. Wir haben aktuell 300 Moderator*innen im Pool und finden für Sie im ersten Schritt 3 passende Moderator*innen zur Auswahl.

Berlin

Bei Kongressen, Events und Videoproduktionen in Berlin können wir aus einer Vielfalt von professionellen Moderator*innen schöpfen. Wir vermitteln eine große Anzahl von native speakern, außerdem Moderator*innen, die mehrere Sprachen perfekt bis fließend beherrschen: von englisch und französisch über spanisch bis chinesisch und russisch ….. gerade bei internationalen Messen und Kongressen sind diese Profis unsere erste Wahl.

Oder brauchen Sie Journalist*innen, die jede Diskussion, jedes Symposium leiten können und Ihren Podcast begleiten? Oder Messemoderator*innen, Workshopmoderator*innen, solche mit agilem, technischen, Healthcare-Hintergund? Haben wir! Junge Moderator*innen mit Followern in den sozialen Medien? Haben wir! Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach und lassen Sie sich Vorschläge machen, wir haben Freude daran, gute Dienstleister zu sein.

Wir machen es Ihnen einfach

Sie haben nur einen Ansprechpartner, der Ihnen eine individuelle Vorauswahl im unübersichtlichen Markt liefert. Der moderatorenpool-deutschland fungiert als Vermittler zwischen Ihnen und dem gewünschten Moderator*in. Wir klären alle Fragen, die Zeiten, die Themen, die Verträge.

Aller guten Dinge sind 3

Mailen Sie uns die Eckdaten Ihrer Veranstaltung, wir rufen zurück und besprechen, was Sie sich genau vorstellen.  Sie bekommen mindestens 3 Vorschläge von passenden Moderator*innen.

Wir klären die offenen Fragen und werden gemäß Ihres Budgets den passenden Moderator*in finden, der Ihre Veranstaltung (ob Kongress, Gala oder Messe) erfolgreich macht.

Full Service Podcast Produktion mit Moderator*in aus Ihrer Region mit professioneller Schlussproduktion und Hosting/Veröffentlichung in Berlin bitte anfragen bei  kg [at] moderatorenpool-deutschland.de

Nachhaltigkeitsengagement

Durch die Größe des moderatorenpool-deutschland haben wir die Chance, regional nach passenden Moderator*innen zu suchen, so dass lange Anreisen entfallen können. Viele Moderator*innen verfügen über eine Bahncard.

Es funktioniert nicht immer, aber wir bemühen uns aktiv und in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden, den CO2 Fußabdruck so klein wie möglich zu halten.

Weitere Details

moderatorenpool-deutschland

  • Kattfußstr. 46
  • D-13593 Berlin - Spandau
Direkt-Anfrage

Mitglied von

Mitglied von

Haben Sie Rückfragen? Wir sind Ihr Kontakt - Das visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office convention@visitBerlin.de

1680248531