Skip to main content

Hotel AMANO East Side

Conference hotel

The AMANO East Side has three event rooms designed to meet different needs, measuring 65 m² to 154 m². The two conference rooms were designed according to the motto "work-style balance" so that work and aesthetics work together in a meaningful way.

The Conference Room is a 127-square-metre multifunctional meeting room with floor-to-ceiling windows and dark oak parquet flooring. State-of-the-art technology and personal service offer a special environment for business meetings at the highest level, but also for receptions, weddings and birthday parties. The room can be flexibly arranged depending on the occasion and number of people. Direct access to the garden allows for outdoor relaxation and is ideal for coffee breaks.

The East Side Room offers a fantastic setting for exclusive business meetings, board meetings, presentations, workshops or job interviews, but with its 65 square metres it is also suitable for small conferences and can be flexibly adapted. In U-shape, the room can accommodate up to 16 people and in theatre seating up to 54 people. A flat-screen TV is available for watching videos and presentations. A selection of sweet and savoury snacks and drinks provides the culinary basis for a successful event.

In the spacious Spreefenster, flooded with light, you will receive your guests in a unique atmosphere with a view of the beautiful garden. It can be used multifunctionally as a reception and event room. The individual catering and the usual excellent AMANO service are the basis for any event such as birthday parties or wine tastings, which can be complemented with finger food and individual menus. The adjoining garden allows for an expansion outside.

Conference rooms

  • max. room dimension up to 154m²
  • 3 Event spaces total
  • max. room height up to 5.5m
  • Exhibition space from 65 to 346m²
  • suitable for up to 350 participants

Equipment in event spaces

  • Accessible
  • Air conditioned
  • Audio system
  • Full darkness
  • In-house technical personnel
  • Natural light
  • Projection technology
  • WiFi in event spaces

Hotel AMANO East Side  

AMANO Group

Direct enquiry
MICE Summit 2020 im WECC
visitBerlin, Foto: Mike Auerbach

Contact us

The visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office

Location & Connection

Hotel AMANO East Side
Stralauer Platz 30-31,  D-10243 Berlin,  Friedrichshain

1648652307

Direkt zum Inhalt

Hotel AMANO East Side

Tagungshotel

Das AMANO East Side verfügt über drei auf unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse ausgelegte Veranstaltungsräume zwischen 65 m² und 154 m². Die beiden Konferenzräume wurden nach dem Motto „Work-Style-Balance“ gestaltet, so dass Arbeit und Ästhetik sinnvoll zusammenwirken.

Der Raum Conference ist ein 127 Quadratmeter großer multifunktionaler Tagungsraum mit bodentiefen Fenstern und dunklem Eichenparkett. Modernste Technik und persönlicher Service bieten ein besonderes Umfeld für Geschäftstreffen auf höchstem Niveau, aber auch für Empfänge, Hochzeiten und Geburtstagsfeiern. Der Raum lässt sich je nach Anlass und Personenanzahl flexibel gestalten. Der direkte Zugang zum Garten ermöglicht das Ausspannen im Freien und ist ideal für Kaffeepausen.

Der Raum East Side bietet einen fantastischen Rahmen für exklusive Geschäftsmeetings, Vorstandssitzungen, Präsentationen, Workshops oder Vorstellungsgespräche, eignet sich mit seinen 65 Quadratmetern aber auch für kleine Konferenzen und lässt sich flexibel anpassen. In U-Form bietet der Raum Platz für bis zu 16 Personen und in Theaterbestuhlung bis zu 54 Personen. Ein Flachbildfernseher steht zum Ansehen von Videos und Präsentationen zur Verfügung. Eine Auswahl an süßen und herzhaften Snacks und Getränken bildet die kulinarische Basis für eine gelungene Veranstaltung.

Im großzügigen, von Licht durchfluteten Spreefenster empfangen Sie Ihre Gäste in einer einzigartigen Atmosphäre mit Blick auf den schönen Garten. Es ist multifunktional als Empfangs- und Veranstaltungsraum nutzbar. Das individuelle Catering und der gewohnt hervorragende AMANO-Service sind die Basis für jedes Event wie Geburtstagsfeiern oder Weinproben, die mit Fingerfood und individuellen Menüs ergänzt werden können. Der angrenzende Garten ermöglicht eine Erweiterung nach draußen.

Tagungsräume

  • max. Raumgröße bis 154m²
  • 3 Veranstaltungsräume
  • max. Raumhöhe bis 5,5m
  • Ausstellungsflächen von 65 bis 346m²
  • geeignet für bis zu 350 Teilnehmer

Ausstattung der Veranstaltungsräume

  • Barrierefrei
  • Klimaanlage
  • Audiosystem
  • Vollverdunklung
  • Technisches Personal inhouse
  • Tageslicht
  • Projektionstechnik
  • WLAN in den Veranstaltungsräumen

Hotel AMANO East Side  

AMANO Group

Direkt-Anfrage
MICE Summit 2020 im WECC
visitBerlin, Foto: Mike Auerbach

Ihr Kontakt

Das visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office - Sprechen Sie uns an!

Location & Anbindung

Hotel AMANO East Side
Stralauer Platz 30-31,  D-10243 Berlin,  Friedrichshain

1648652314