Skip to main content

Alice Rooftop & Garden Berlin

Event location

The event location Alice is suitable for almost any occasion can be booked exclusively for your event only. Here you have all the space at your sole disposal, without a walk-in audience or other conference groups.

Whether a classic conference, congress, meeting, exhibition, trade fair, hybrid or completely digital event (in-house streaming technology); ALICE is your suitable event location not far from the Berlin Zoo and the Kurfürstendamm. We are also happy to host festive occasions such as a Christmas party, New Year's event, birthday party or wedding. The premises will be adapted to your needs and individually equipped. For this purpose, an experienced event team is at your disposal during the planning phase. Convince your guests with an extraordinary location away from the classic conference rooms.

Alice is located in the design house LIVING BERLIN and has 4 panoramic elevators, a light-flooded reception area with reception counter as well as a checkroom for up to 400 people. 

Inside, 300m² of pure design freedom (air-conditioned & HEPA air purification), large window fronts (can be darkened), a small production kitchen and a fully equipped bar await you. Technically, the basic equipment already includes high-quality LED ceiling lighting with power rails, heavy current and floor tanks, high-tech sound, light, video & projection technology and a 250 MBit high-speed Internet line.

The outdoor area also has a 300m² event space. The south-facing rooftop terrace therefore provides the perfect setting to give events of all kinds that little bit extra. The rooftop is sustainably landscaped, windless and has a large rain and sun awning, so your event can take place outside in almost any weather. In winter, we also provide a large winter tent. Furthermore, our guests will enjoy a mobile outdoor bar as well as an LED screen.

Conference rooms

  • max. room dimension up to 600m²
  • 1 Event space total
  • max. room height up to 4m
  • Exhibition space from 300 to 300m²
  • suitable for up to 500 participants
Name 360° Room area Room height Welcome reception Banquet Classroom Arrange seating in rows
Innenbereich n.a. 300m² 4m 500 180 160 275
Außenbereich n.a. 300m² 999m n.a. n.a. n.a. n.a.

Equipment in event spaces

  • Accessible
  • Air conditioned
  • Audio system
  • Business center
  • Full darkness
  • In-house technical personnel
  • Natural light
  • Projection technology
  • Streaming Studio
  • WiFi in event spaces
Foto: Berlin Convention Office visitBerlin

Contact us

The visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office

Member of

Location & Connection

Alice Rooftop & Garden Berlin
Kantstr. 17,  D-10623 Berlin,  Charlottenburg

1675334840

Direkt zum Inhalt

Alice Rooftop & Garden Berlin

Location

Die Eventlocation Alice eignet sich für fast jeden Anlass wird exklusiv für Ihre Veranstaltung gebucht. Hier stehen Ihnen alle Flächen zur alleinigen Verfügung, ohne Laufpublikum oder weitere Tagungsgruppen.

Ob klassische Tagung, Kongress, Meeting, Ausstellung, Messe, hybride oder komplett digitale Veranstaltung (hauseigene Streaming-Technik); das ALICE ist Ihre passende Eventlocation unweit vom Berliner Zoo und dem Kurfürstendamm. Auch festliche Anlässe wie eine Weihnachtsfeier, Neujahrsveranstaltung, Geburtstagsfeier oder Hochzeit richten wir gerne aus. Die Räumlichkeiten werden Ihren Bedürfnissen angepasst und individuell ausgestattet. Dafür steht Ihnen in der Planungsphase ein erfahrenes Eventteam zur Verfügung. Überzeugen Sie Ihre Gäste mit einer außergewöhnlichen Location abseits der klassischen Tagungsräume.

Das Alice befindet sich im Design-Haus LIVING BERLIN und verfügt über 4 Panoramaaufzüge, einen lichtdurchfluteten Empfangsbereich mit Empfangstresen sowie einer Garderobe für bis zu 400 Personen. 

Im Innenbereich erwarten Sie 300m² pure Gestaltungsfreiheit (klimatisiert & HEPA Luftreinigung), große Fensterfronten (abdunkelbar), eine kleine Produktionsküche und eine voll ausgestattete Bar. Technisch sind in der Grundausstattung bereits die hochwertige LED-Deckenbeleuchtung mit Stromschienen, Starkstrom und Bodentanks, Hightech Sound-, Licht, Video- & Projektionstechnik und eine 250 MBit Highspeed Internet Leitung enthalten.

Der Außenbereich verfügt ebenfalls über eine 300m² große Eventfläche. Die südlich ausgerichtete Dachterrasse bietet daher den perfekten Rahmen, um Veranstaltungen aller Art das gewisse Extra zu geben. Das Rooftop ist nachhaltig begrünt, windstill und hat eine große Regen- und Sonnenmarkise, so dass Ihre Veranstaltung bei nahezu jedem Wetter draußen stattfinden kann. Im Winter stellen wir zusätzlich ein großes Winterzelt zur Verfügung. Weiterhin freuen sich unsere Gäste über eine mobile Outdoor Bar sowie eine LED Leinwand.

Nachhaltigkeitsengagement

Nachhaltig begrünte Dachterrasse

Ökostrom

Hervorragende Erreichbarkeit mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln

Sicherheits - und Hygienehinweise

Tagungsräume

  • max. Raumgröße bis 600m²
  • 1 Veranstaltungsraum
  • max. Raumhöhe bis 4m
  • Ausstellungsflächen von 300 bis 300m²
  • geeignet für bis zu 500 Teilnehmer
Name 360° Raumgröße Raumhöhe Empfang Bankett Parlamentarische Bestuhlung Reihenbestuhlung
Innenbereich k.A. 300m² 4m 500 180 160 275
Außenbereich k.A. 300m² 999m k.A. k.A. k.A. k.A.

Ausstattung der Veranstaltungsräume

  • Barrierefrei
  • Klimaanlage
  • Audiosystem
  • Business-Center
  • Vollverdunklung
  • Technisches Personal inhouse
  • Tageslicht
  • Projektionstechnik
  • Streaming Studio
  • WLAN in den Veranstaltungsräumen
Foto: Berlin Convention Office visitBerlin

Ihr Kontakt

Das visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office - Sprechen Sie uns an!

Location & Anbindung

Alice Rooftop & Garden Berlin
Kantstr. 17,  D-10623 Berlin,  Charlottenburg

1666270590