Skip to main content

In the BESTIVAL Masterclass COMMUNITY, we discover how networks become communities. We analyse best practices, experiment with unique Berlin-based communities, and learn how projects and initiatives can support a shared vision. Participants also discover how to engage event attendees and integrate them into these communities. The exchange of experiences helps foster knowledge for innovative event formats. The two-day program provides space for exchange, reflection, and inspiration.

Interested in attending the BESTIVAL Masterclass 2024?


The BESTIVAL Masterclass COMMUNITY is designed primarily for event planners who want to experiment with new formats to engage and activate their audiences. Additionally, the slots for the Masterclass are limited, and its success relies significantly on the active participation of attendees. Therefore, we need some information about your professional background during the registration process.

 

We will inform you here, as soon as registration is possible.  
 

BESTIVAL Masterclass INNOVATION Programm visitBerlin

All updates on the program and additional information will follow soon.

Also, check out our online channels to not miss any news.

Upcoming Masterclasses

In the BESTIVAL Masterclass INNOVATION, we explore how congress formats can be reimagined to improve the individual event experience, both on-site and beyond. Participants gain insights into the diverse range of event service providers in Berlin through site visits and discussions with experts.

In the BESTIVAL Masterclass SUSTAINABILITY, we explore sustainable Berlin. We visit eco-friendly event locations, meet certified service providers, and learn how events can positively impact the city and its visitors.

Team Berlin Convention Office, Marketing Manager, Alexander Serbe visitBerlin

Alexander Serbe

Marketing Manager Conventions
Germany, Austria, Sciences, BeNeLux, Medical Congresses

Foto: Michelle O'Brien visitBerlin

Michelle O'Brien

Senior Business Development Manager
Events

Stay up to date!

Our newsletter informs about news around the congress and incentive destination Berlin, new conference hotels, special event locations and event highlights as well as news from the Berlin Convention Office of visitBerlin.

1718288335

Direkt zum Inhalt

In der BESTIVAL Masterclass COMMUNITY entdecken wir, wie Netzwerke zu Communities werden. Wir analysieren Best-Practices, experimentieren mit einzigartigen Berliner Communities und erfahren, wie Projekte und Initiativen ein gemeinsames Ziel fördern können. Die Teilnehmenden lernen auch, wie man Veranstaltungsgäste in diese Communities einbindet. Der Erfahrungsaustausch fördert das Wissen für inklusive Veranstaltungsformate. Das zweitägige Programm bietet Raum für Austausch, Reflexion und das Ausprobieren neuer Rollen.

Sie haben Interesse an der Teilnahme?
 

Die BESTIVAL Masterclass 2024 COMMUNITY richtet sich an internationale Veranstaltungsplanende, die neue Formate zur Interaktion und Communitybuilding unter den Partizipierenden erproben wollen. Zudem sind die Plätze für die Masterclass begrenzt und ihr Erfolg hängt maßgeblich von der aktiven Mitarbeit der Teilnehmenden ab. Darum benötigen wir von Ihnen einige Angaben zu Ihrem beruflichen Hintergrund im Rahmen der Registrierung.

 

Wir informieren Sie hier, sobald Sie sich anmelden können. 
 

BESTIVAL Masterclass INNOVATION Programm visitBerlin

Alle Updates zum Programm und weitere Informationen werden bald hier bekanntgegeben.

Verfolgen Sie auch unsere Online-Newskanäle, um keine Neuigkeiten zu verpassen. 

Weitere Masterclasses

In der BESTIVAL Masterclass INNOVATION erforschen wir, wie Kongressformate neu gedacht werden können, um das individuelle Event-Erlebnis zu verbessern, sowohl vor Ort als auch darüber hinaus. Die Teilnehmenden erhalten durch Site Visits und Gespräche mit Expert:innen Einblicke in das vielfältige Angebot an Veranstaltungsdienstleistern in Berlin. 

In der SUSTAINABILITY Masterclass erkunden wir das nachhaltige Berlin. Wir besuchen grüne Veranstaltungsorte, treffen zertifizierte Dienstleister und lernen, wie Events positiv auf Stadt und Besucher wirken können. Das Programm bietet Kontakte und Wissen für umweltfreundliche Veranstaltungen.

Team Berlin Convention Office, Marketing Manager, Alexander Serbe visitBerlin

Alexander Serbe

Marketing Manager Conventions
Deutschland, Österreich, Wissenschaften, BeNeLux, Medizinische Kongresse

Foto: Michelle O'Brien visitBerlin

Michelle O'Brien

Senior Business Development Manager
Events

Unser Newsletter Convention News

Unser Newsletter informiert über Neuigkeiten rund um die Kongress- und Incentive-Destination Berlin, neue Tagungshotels, besondere Eventlocations und Veranstaltungshighlights sowie Aktuelles aus dem Berlin Convention Office von visitBerlin.

Jetzt kostenlos abonnieren

1718287982