Contact the Berlin Convention Office

Advertisement

Contact the Berlin Convention Office

We promote the congress destination Berlin!

As a customer of the visitBerlin Berlin Convention Office you benefit from our comprehensive service range which encompasses free-of-charge agency and booking. Contact us for free advice.

 

Heike Mahmoud, CMP
Director Conventions

heike.mahmoud@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 26 47 48 - 490

 

 

Katharina Waschke
Project Manager

katharina.waschke@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 26 47 48 - 495

 

 

Susanne Opgenhoff
Project Manager

susanne.opgenhoff@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 26 47 48 - 994

 

 

Marco Oelschlegel, CMP
Senior Marketing Manager Conventions
Main focus: UK, France, Spain
marco.oelschlegel@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 26 47 48 - 496

 

 

Aline Weber
Marketing Manager Conventions
Main focus: Benelux countries, Scandinavia
aline.weber@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 26 47 48 - 497

 

 

Katja Sukale
Senior Marketing Manager Conventions
Main focus: USA, Canada
katja.sukale@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 26 47 48 - 498

 

 

Gritt Kalkutschke-Herzberg
Senior Marketing Manager Conventions
Main focus: Germany and Austria
g.kalkutschke-herzberg@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 26 47 48 - 492

 

 

Simon Hiebenga
Marketing Manager Conventions
Eastern Europe, South America, Switzerland, Italy
simon.hiebenga@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 26 47 48 - 491

 

 

Ilonka Berg
Assistant Manager Conventions

ilonka.berg@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 26 47 48 - 499

 

 

Kyra Gragert
Assistant Manager Conventions

kyra.gragert@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 26 47 48 - 409

 

 

Michaela Bluhm
Assistant Manager Conventions

michaela.bluhm@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 26 47 48 - 494

 

 

Alexander Serbe
Assistant Manager Conventions

alexander.serbe@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 26 47 48 - 493

 

 

Robert Luft
Assistant Manager Conventions

robert.luft@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 26 47 48 - 828

 

 

Tobias Maul
Public Relations

tobias.maul@visitBerlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 26 47 48 - 818

 

 

 


BCO representatives abroad:

 

United Kingdom | Lisa Stewart
Sales & Marketing Manager Conventions UK / Hume Whitehead Ltd
lisa@humewhitehead.co.uk
Tel.: +44 (0) 845 498 9980

 

 

 

USA + Canada | Michel Couturier, CDME
Marketing Challenges International, Inc.
mc@mcintl.com
Tel.: +1-212 529-8484